/ 
2019 Grand Pacific Explorer 

2019 Grand Pacific Explorer

2-For-1 Cruise Fare & $500 Off Airfare

Viking Ocean Cruises invites you to traverse the amazing Pacific Rim with their 93-day Pacific Voyage onboard Viking Spirit. Visiting 50 ports in 15 countries, with overnight stays in 15 of those ports, means you will have every opportunity to fully discover the unique cultures and fascinating landscapes you encounter. Beginning in diverse New Zealand, you will explore the natural wonders that abound as you sail to Australia and along the colorful Great Barrier Reef, before heading toward the blissful islands of Indonesia. Immerse yourself in the lands of great contrasts between glittering metropolises and idyllic villages throughout Southeast Asia, including Vietnam, Thailand and Singapore. Visit China, Japan and the remote outposts of Russia, rounding out the journey with Alaska’s magnificent glaciers, fjords and vibrant wildlife.

2-For-1 Cruise Fare & $500 Off Airfare

Cruise Line: Viking Cruises
Ship(s): Viking Spirit
Departure: 02/24/2019
Length: 93 Days
Starts: Auckland (New Zealand)
Starting from
$39,149
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Book By July 31, 2017 and receive:

  • 2-For-1 Cruise Fare
  • $500 Off Airfare per Person

 Viking Ocean Full Cruise Amenities:

  • One Included Shore Excursion in Every Port of Call
  • Culture Curriculum®: Lectures on or Performances of Music, Art, Cooking, Dance and History
  • Beer, wine & soft drinks with onboard lunch & dinner, plus Mini-bar in stateroom
  • Self-service launderette
  • Multiple Dining Venues, including alternative restaurant dining
  • 24-Hour Room Service
  • FREE unlimited WiFi
  • Ground transfers to and from ship with Viking Air Program
  • And Much More!
 

2019 Grand Pacific Explorer

Fares as low as $39,149 and 2-For-1 Cruise Fare & $500 Off Airfare!

DATE DAY PORT
Feb 24 Sunday Auckland, New Zealand
Feb 25 Monday Auckland, New Zealand
Feb 26 Tuesday Tauranga, New Zealand
Feb 27 Wednesday Napier, New Zealand
Feb 28 Thursday Wellington, New Zealand
Mar 1 Friday Christchurch, New Zealand
Mar 2 Saturday Dunedin, New Zealand
Mar 5 Tuesday Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Mar 7 Thursday Melbourne, Australia
Mar 8 Friday Cruising Australia's Gippsland Coast
Mar 9 Saturday Sydney, Australia
Mar 10 Sunday Sydney, Australia
Mar 11 Monday Newcastle, Australia
Mar 13 Wednesday Brisbane, Australia
Mar 15 Friday Whitsunday Island
Mar 16 Saturday Townsville, Australia
Mar 17 Sunday Cairns, Australia
Mar 19 Tuesday Thursday Island
Mar 21 Thursday Darwin, Australia
Mar 22 Friday Darwin, Australia
Mar 24 Sunday Komodo, Indonesia
Mar 25 Monday Lombok, Indonesia
Mar 26 Tuesday Bali (Benoa), Indonesia
Mar 27 Wednesday Bali (Benoa), Indonesia
Mar 28 Thursday Surabaya, Java, Indonesia
Mar 29 Friday Semarang, Java, Indonesia
Mar 30 Saturday Jakarta, Java, Indonesia
Mar 31 Sunday Jakarta, Java, Indonesia
Apr 2 Tuesday Singapore
Apr 3 Wednesday Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Apr 6 Saturday Bangkok, Thailand
Apr 7 Sunday Bangkok, Thailand
Apr 8 Monday Bangkok, Thailand
Apr 9 Tuesday Sihanoukville, Cambodia
Apr 10 Wednesday Sihanoukville, Cambodia
Apr 12 Friday Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Apr 13 Saturday Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Apr 14 Sunday Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Apr 16 Tuesday Da Nang (Chan May), Vietnam
Apr 17 Wednesday Ha Long Bay, Vietnam
Apr 18 Thursday Ha Long Bay
Apr 19 Friday Haikou, China
Apr 20 Saturday Hong Kong, China
Apr 21 Sunday Hong Kong, China
Apr 22 Monday Hong Kong, China
Apr 24 Wednesday Taipei, Taiwan, China
Apr 26 Friday Kagoshima, Japan
Apr 27 Saturday Nagasaki, Japan
Apr 28 Sunday Busan, South Korea
Apr 29 Monday Hiroshima, Japan
Apr 30 Tuesday Hiroshima, Japan
May 1 Wednesday Osaka, Japan
May 2 Thursday Shimizu, Japan
May 3 Friday Shimizu, Japan
May 4 Saturday Tokyo (Yokohama), Japan
May 5 Sunday Tokyo (Yokohama), Japan
May 6 Monday Tokyo (Yokohama), Japan
May 8 Wednesday Sapporo, Japan
May 9 Thursday Sapporo, Japan
May 10 Friday Korsakov, Sakhalin Island, Russia
May 12 Sunday Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Kamchatka, Russia
May 13 Monday Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Kamchatka, Russia
May 16 Thursday Dutch Harbor, Alaska, United States
May 18 Saturday Kodiak, Alaska, United States
May 19 Sunday Seward, Alaska, United States
May 20 Monday Valdez, Alaska, United States
May 21 Tuesday Scenic Cruising Yakutat Bay
May 22 Wednesday Icy Strait Point, Alaska, United States
May 23 Thursday Sitka, Alaska, United States
May 24 Friday Ketchikan, Alaska, United States
May 27 Monday Arrive Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 2-For-1 Cruise Fare & $500 Off Airfare!

 Shown fares are per person based on double occupancy, in minimum available category, cruise only, in U.S. dollars. Cruise fares listed are valid for U.S. residents only. Book and pay in full by July 31, 2017.  Cruise ship fuel surcharge may apply. All fares and offers are for new bookings only and are subject to availability, may not be combinable with other offers except Viking Explorer Society Member Travel Credit and Referral Rewards Credit, are capacity-controlled and may be withdrawn at any time without prior notice. Fares are based upon published full brochure fares; cruise fares do not include pre-paid charges, optional facilities and service fees, and personal charges, as defined in the terms and conditions of the Passenger Ticket Contract which may be viewed elsewhere on this website. Full brochure fares may not have resulted in actual sales in all stateroom categories and may not have been in effect during the last 90 days. Promotional fares may remain in effect after the expiration date. Air promotion applies to roundtrip flights only from select Viking Cruises U.S. gateways and includes airport-to-ship or hotel transfers, air taxes and air fuel surcharges. Roundtrip airport transfers are included when air is purchased with a cruise or cruisetour package; if air is not purchased from Viking, transfers may be purchased separately. All transfers must be in conjunction with a Viking-purchased cruise, cruisetour, land extension or extra hotel nights. Viking reserves the right to correct errors or omissions and to change any and all fares, fees and surcharges at any time. Additional terms and conditions may apply. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM