/ 
152-Day Great Oceans Exploration 

152-Day Great Oceans Exploration

Ultra Luxury Accommodations

What happens when you couple ultra-luxury with a hearty sense of adventure in 2018? The answer: Great Oceans Exploration onboard Seabourn Sojourn. Visit 24 countries in 152 days, with 12 overnight stays, and 2 nights each in Cape Town, Rangoon and Shanghai. That combined with several late night departures means you can enjoy every opportunity to fully immerse yourself in each destination. Hurry, as space is selling out quickly!

Convenient Miami Departure

Cruise Line: Seabourn Cruise Line
Ship(s): Seabourn Sojourn
Departure: 01/04/2018
Length: 152 Days
Starts: Miami, Florida, US
Starting from
$76,499
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Space is Selling Out Quickly!

Virtuoso Voyages Benefits, Compliments of Cruise Specialists: available on 4/24 to 5/15/18 Segment
  • Experienced Onboard Host
  • Festive Cocktail Reception
  • Complimentary Shore Experience in Shanghai, China
    -or-
  • $150 Shipboard Credit per person
Cruise Specialists Exclusive Bonuses:
  • Keepsake gifts

Plus, The Seabourn Difference:

  • Intuitive, gracious service provided by a staff passionate about pleasing their guests
  • Tipping is neither required nor expected - service simply to delight you
  • Intimate ships with no more than 300 suites
  • Spacious all-suite accommodations with sweeping ocean views - most with verandas
  • Complimentary welcome Champagne and in-suite bar stocked with your preferences
  • Award-winning dining carefully prepared with the freshest quality ingredients
  • All dining venues are complimentary - dine where, when and with whom you wish
  • Open bars throughout the ship, and fine wines poured at lunch and dinner
  • Unique itineraries to must-see cities and hidden gems where larger ships cannot go

152-Day Great Oceans Exploration

Fares as low as $76,499 and Convenient Miami Departure!

DATE DAY PORT
ARRIVE
DEPART
Jan 4 Thursday Miami, Florida, US
5:00 PM
Jan 5 Friday AT SEA
Jan 6 Saturday AT SEA
Jan 7 Sunday San Juan, Puerto Rico
9:00 AM
5:00 PM
Jan 8 Monday Carambola Beach, Saint Kitts And Nevis
9:00 AM
5:00 PM
Jan 9 Tuesday Trois Ilets, Martinique
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Jan 10 Wednesday Bridgetown, Barbados
8:00 AM
11:59 PM
Jan 11 Thursday AT SEA
Jan 12 Friday AT SEA
Jan 13 Saturday Devils Island, French Guiana
8:00 AM
3:00 PM
Jan 14 Sunday AT SEA
Jan 15 Monday AT SEA
Jan 16 Tuesday AT SEA
Jan 17 Wednesday Natal, Brazil
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Jan 18 Thursday Recife, Brazil
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Jan 19 Friday AT SEA
Jan 20 Saturday AT SEA
Jan 21 Sunday Vitoria, Brazil
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Jan 22 Monday Armacao Dos Buzios, Brazil
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Jan 23 Tuesday Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
7:00 AM
Jan 24 Wednesday Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
11:00 PM
Jan 25 Thursday Parati, Brazil
9:00 AM
6:00 PM
Jan 26 Friday AT SEA
Jan 27 Saturday AT SEA
Jan 28 Sunday AT SEA
Jan 29 Monday AT SEA
Jan 30 Tuesday AT SEA
Jan 31 Wednesday Tristan Da Cunha, Saint Helena
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Feb 1 Thursday Inaccessible Island, St Helena
6:00 AM
11:00 AM
Feb 1 Thursday Nightingale Island, St Helena
12:00 PM
5:00 PM
Feb 2 Friday AT SEA
Feb 3 Saturday AT SEA
Feb 4 Sunday AT SEA
Feb 5 Monday AT SEA
Feb 6 Tuesday Walvis Bay, Namibia
8:00 AM
Feb 7 Wednesday Walvis Bay, Namibia
12:00 PM
Feb 8 Thursday Luderitz, Namibia
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Feb 9 Friday AT SEA
Feb 10 Saturday Cape Town, South Africa
8:00 AM
Feb 11 Sunday Cape Town, South Africa
Feb 12 Monday Cape Town, South Africa
11:59 PM
Feb 12 Monday Passing The Cape Of Good Hope
Feb 13 Tuesday AT SEA
Feb 14 Wednesday Mossel Bay, South Africa
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Feb 15 Thursday Port Elizabeth, South Africa
10:00 AM
Feb 16 Friday Port Elizabeth, South Africa
6:00 PM
Feb 17 Saturday AT SEA
Feb 18 Sunday Durban, South Africa
8:00 AM
Feb 19 Monday Durban, South Africa
5:00 PM
Feb 20 Tuesday AT SEA
Feb 21 Wednesday AT SEA
Feb 22 Thursday Tolanaro, Madagascar
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Feb 23 Friday AT SEA
Feb 24 Saturday La Possession, Reunion
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Feb 25 Sunday Port Louis, Mauritius
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Feb 26 Monday AT SEA
Feb 27 Tuesday AT SEA
Feb 28 Wednesday AT SEA
Mar 1 Thursday Crossing The Equator
Mar 2 Friday Male, Maldives
8:00 AM
Mar 3 Saturday Male, Maldives
6:00 PM
Mar 4 Sunday AT SEA
Mar 5 Monday Colombo, Sri Lanka
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Mar 6 Tuesday Galle, Sri Lanka
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Mar 7 Wednesday AT SEA
Mar 8 Thursday AT SEA
Mar 9 Friday AT SEA
Mar 10 Saturday Thilawa (Rangoon), Myanmar
8:00 AM
Mar 11 Sunday Thilawa (Rangoon), Myanmar
Mar 12 Monday Thilawa (Rangoon), Myanmar
12:00 PM
Mar 13 Tuesday AT SEA
Mar 14 Wednesday Similan Islands, Thailand
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Mar 15 Thursday Phuket, Thailand
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Mar 16 Friday Porto Malai, Langkawi, Malaysia
7:00 AM
3:00 PM
Mar 17 Saturday Port Klang (Kuala Lumpur), Malaysia
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Mar 18 Sunday Singapore
12:00 PM
Mar 19 Monday Singapore
Mar 20 Tuesday Singapore
5:00 PM
Mar 21 Wednesday AT SEA
Mar 22 Thursday AT SEA
Mar 23 Friday Laem Chabang (Bangkok), Thailand
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Mar 24 Saturday Ko Kood, Thailand
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Mar 25 Sunday Sihanoukville, Cambodia
7:00 AM
8:00 PM
Mar 26 Monday AT SEA
Mar 27 Tuesday Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon), Vietnam
10:00 AM
Mar 28 Wednesday Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon), Vietnam
4:00 PM
Mar 29 Thursday AT SEA
Mar 30 Friday AT SEA
Mar 31 Saturday AT SEA
Apr 1 Sunday Semarang, Java, Indonesia
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
Apr 2 Monday Surabaya, Indonesia
9:00 AM
5:00 PM
Apr 3 Tuesday Celukan Bawang, Bali, Indonesia
10:00 AM
7:00 PM
Apr 4 Wednesday Benoa (Denpasar), Bali, Indonesia
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Apr 5 Thursday AT SEA
Apr 6 Friday Palopo, Sulawesi, Indonesia
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Apr 7 Saturday AT SEA
Apr 8 Sunday AT SEA
Apr 9 Monday Darwin, Australia
8:00 AM
Apr 10 Tuesday Darwin, Australia
6:00 PM
Apr 11 Wednesday AT SEA
Apr 12 Thursday Bandanaira, Indonesia
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Apr 13 Friday Ambon, Indonesia
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Apr 14 Saturday AT SEA
Apr 15 Sunday Ternate, Ternate, Indonesia
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Apr 16 Monday AT SEA
Apr 17 Tuesday AT SEA
Apr 18 Wednesday Puerto Princesa, Philippines
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Apr 19 Thursday Coron, Philippines
10:00 AM
6:00 PM
Apr 20 Friday Boracay, Philippines
7:00 AM
4:00 PM
Apr 21 Saturday Manila, Philippines
8:00 AM
11:59 PM
Apr 22 Sunday AT SEA
Apr 23 Monday AT SEA
Apr 24 Tuesday Hong Kong, China
7:00 AM
11:59 PM
Apr 25 Wednesday AT SEA
Apr 26 Thursday Kaohsiung, Taiwan
7:00 AM
3:00 PM
Apr 27 Friday Keelung (Taipei), Taiwan
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Apr 28 Saturday Miyakojima (Hirara), Miyako, Japan
10:00 AM
5:00 PM
Apr 29 Sunday Naha, Japan
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Apr 30 Monday AT SEA
May 1 Tuesday Zhujiajian (Putuoshan), China
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
May 2 Wednesday Shanghai, China
10:00 AM
May 3 Thursday Shanghai, China
May 4 Friday Shanghai, China
5:00 PM
May 5 Saturday AT SEA
May 6 Sunday Yantai, China
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
May 7 Monday Tianjin (Beijing), People's Republic Of China
8:00 AM
May 8 Tuesday Tianjin (Beijing), People's Republic Of China
5:00 PM
May 9 Wednesday Dalian, China
10:00 AM
8:00 PM
May 10 Thursday AT SEA
May 11 Friday Yeosu, South Korea
9:00 AM
6:00 PM
May 12 Saturday Fukuoka (Hakata), Japan
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
May 13 Sunday Hiroshima, Japan
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
May 14 Monday Takamatsu, Japan
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
May 15 Tuesday Kobe, Japan
7:00 AM
11:00 PM
May 16 Wednesday AT SEA
May 17 Thursday AT SEA
May 18 Friday Aomori, Japan
10:00 AM
11:59 PM
May 19 Saturday Hakodate, Japan
7:00 AM
3:00 PM
May 20 Sunday Kushiro, Japan
7:00 AM
4:00 PM
May 21 Monday AT SEA
May 22 Tuesday AT SEA
May 23 Wednesday Cross International Dateline
May 23 Wednesday AT SEA
May 25 Friday AT SEA
May 26 Saturday AT SEA
May 27 Sunday Kodiak, Alaska, US
10:00 AM
6:00 PM
May 28 Monday AT SEA
May 29 Tuesday Cruising Glacier Bay
7:00 AM
6:00 PM
May 30 Wednesday Skagway, Alaska, US
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
May 31 Thursday Juneau, Alaska, US
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Jun 1 Friday Inside Passage
Jun 2 Saturday AT SEA
Jun 3 Sunday Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
8:00 AM
11:00 PM
Jun 4 Monday Vancouver, B.C., CA
7:00 AM
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Convenient Miami Departure!

All fares are in US dollars, cruise-only, for new bookings only, per guest, double occupancy, subject to availability, and valid only for residents of the Americas. Some suite categories may not be available. Taxes, Fees and Port Expenses are additional. Fares are not combinable with any other offer, may vary by sailing date, are capacity controlled, and are subject to change without prior notice. Seabourn reserves the right to correct errors. Virtuoso Voyages benefits, hosts, and amenities on 4/24-5/15/18 portion require a minimum participation and are subject to change without prior notice. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM