/ 
2017 South Pacific Explorer 

2017 South Pacific Explorer

Roundtrip Sydney

Knowing that perhaps you could use a vacation, a true escape from daily routine - Holland America Line has created a carefree 31-day voyage that showcases unique cultures in the South Pacific.  Tonga, Samoa, Fiji, Tahiti and tiny, undiscovered Niue are intriguing islands along with New Zealand's lovely Bay of Islands.  Don't miss this amazing opportunity to sail roundtrip Sydney.

Visiting Tonga, Samoa, Fiji, New Zealand and more

Cruise Line: Holland America Line
Ship(s): ms Maasdam
Departure: 11/22/2017
Length: 31 Days
Starts: Sydney, Australia
Starting from
$3,499
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

2017 South Pacific Explorer

Fares as low as $3,499 and Visiting Tonga, Samoa, Fiji, New Zealand and more!

DATE DAY PORT
ARRIVE
DEPART
Nov 22 Wednesday Sydney, Australia
6:30PM
Nov 26 Sunday Tauranga (Rotorua), New Zealand
8:00AM
8:00PM
Nov 27 Monday Auckland, New Zealand
7:00AM
5:00PM
Nov 30 Thursday Nuku Alofa, Tonga
8:00AM
6:00PM
Dec 1 Friday Vava U, Tonga
7:00AM
4:00PM
Dec 1 Friday Cross International Dateline
Dec 2 Saturday Alofi, Niue
8:00AM
5:00PM
Dec 4 Monday Rarotonga, Cook Islands
8:00AM
5:00PM
Dec 6 Wednesday Papeete, French Polynesia
8:00AM
Dec 7 Thursday Papeete, French Polynesia
5:00AM
Dec 7 Thursday Moorea, French Polynesia
8:00AM
7:00PM
Dec 8 Friday Bora Bora, French Polynesia
8:00AM
5:00PM
Dec 10 Sunday Cross International Dateline
Dec 11 Monday Apia, Upolo, Samoa
10:00AM
8:00PM
Dec 13 Wednesday Savusavu, Vanua Levi, Fiji
8:00AM
5:00PM
Dec 14 Thursday Suva, Viti Levu, Fiji Islands
8:00AM
5:00PM
Dec 15 Friday Lautoka, Fiji
8:00AM
5:00PM
Dec 16 Saturday Dravuni Island, Fiji
8:00AM
5:00PM
Dec 19 Tuesday Auckland, New Zealand
8:00AM
8:00PM
Dec 20 Wednesday Waitangi (Bay Of Islands), New Zealand
7:00AM
2:00PM
Dec 23 Saturday Sydney, Australia
7:00AM
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Visiting Tonga, Samoa, Fiji, New Zealand and more!

Fares are per person based on double occupancy, cruise only and subject to change. Fare is in U.S. dollars. Taxes, Fees & Port Expenses are additional on all fares and range from $79.08 to $1580.00. Subject to availability.  We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM