/ 
2017 Grand Asia Cruise 

2017 Grand Asia Cruise

80 Days, No International Flights

Back by popular demand after a three year hiatus, we are pleased to announce HOLLAND AMERICA LINE is bringing back the beloved GRAND ASIA VOYAGE in 2017. This is your chance to circle the Pacific Rim with like-minded travelers aboard flagship ms Amsterdam, all with NO INTERNATIONAL FLIGHTS! Visit 30 different ports of call with overnights in 6 iconic port cities, including Yokohama, Beijing and Sydney.  Don't wait to make your reservation, this voyage is sure to sell out.

Voyage Host, Exclusive Shore Tour Program and Festive Cocktail Parties!

Cruise Line: Holland America Line
Ship(s): ms Amsterdam
Departure: 10/01/2017
Length: 80 Days
Starts: Roundtrip San Diego, California
Starting from
$13,399
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Cruise Specialists Exclusive Bonuses:
  • Voyage Hosts Tom Mullen, and John & Jean Peterson
  • One Night Pre-Cruise San Diego Hotel Stay & Gala Bon Voyage Party
  • Exclusive Shore Tour Program
  • Festive Cocktail Parties
  • Commemorative Gift 

2017 Grand Asia Cruise

Fares as low as $13,399 and Voyage Host, Exclusive Shore Tour Program and Festive Cocktail Parties!!

NO INTERNATIONAL FLIGHTS!

Grand Voyage Mariner Club Members Save An Additional $500 per person -
contact Cruise Specialists for details.
  

DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Oct 01 Sunday San Diego, California -- 4:00 PM
Oct 02 - 06 -- At Sea    
Oct 07 Saturday Dutch Harbor, Alaska 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Oct 08 Sunday At Sea    
Oct 10 Tuesday Crossing the International Date Line -- --
Oct 11 - 12 -- At Sea    
Oct 13 Friday Kushiro, Japan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Oct 14 Saturday At Sea    
Oct 15 Sunday Yokohama (Tokyo), Japan 8:00 AM --
Oct 16 Monday Yokohama (Tokyo), Japan -- 5:00 PM
Oct 17 Tuesday Shimizu, Japan 8:00 AM 3:00 PM
Oct 18 Wednesday Osaka, Japan 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Oct 19 Thursday Miyazaki (Hososhima), Japan 10:00 AM 11:00 PM
Oct 20 Friday At Sea    
Oct 21 Saturday Jeju (Cheju) City, South Korea 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Oct 22 Sunday Incheon (Seoul), South Korea 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Oct 23 Monday At Sea    
Oct 24 Tuesday Tianjin (Beijing), People's Republic of China 7:00 AM --
Oct 25 Wednesday Tianjin (Beijing), People's Republic of China -- 6:00 PM
Oct 26 - 27 -- At Sea    
Oct 28 Saturday Shanghai, People's Republic of China 8:00 AM --
Oct 29 Sunday Shanghai, People's Republic of China -- 6:00 PM
Oct 30 - 31 -- At Sea    
Nov 01 Wednesday Hong Kong, People's Republic of China 8:00 AM --
Nov 02 Thursday Hong Kong, People's Republic of China -- 6:00 PM
Nov 03 Friday At Sea    
Nov 04 Saturday Nha Trang, Vietnam 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Nov 05 Sunday Phu My (Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
Nov 06 Monday At Sea    
Nov 07 Tuesday Singapore 8:00 AM --
Nov 08 Wednesday Singapore -- 5:00 PM
Nov 09 Thursday At Sea    
Nov 10 Friday Semarang (Borobudur), Java, Indonesia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Nov 11 Saturday At Sea    
Nov 12 Sunday Benoa (Denpasar), Bali, Indonesia 4:00 AM 5:00 PM
Nov 13 Monday Slawi Bay, Komodo, Indonesia 9:00 AM 3:00 PM
Nov 14 Tuesday At Sea    
Nov 15 Wednesday Darwin, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Nov 16 - 18 -- At Sea    
Nov 19 Sunday Cairns, Australia 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Nov 20 - 21 -- At Sea    
Nov 22 Wednesday Brisbane, Australia 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Nov 23 Thursday At Sea    
Nov 24 Friday Sydney, Australia 8:00 AM --
Nov 25 Saturday Sydney, Australia -- 6:00 PM
Nov 26 - 28 -- At Sea    
Nov 29 Wednesday Waitangi (Bay of Islands), New Zealand 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Nov 30 Thursday Tauranga (Rotorua), New Zealand 7:00 AM 8:00 PM
 Dec 01 Friday Auckland, New Zealand 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Dec 02 - 03 -- At Sea    
Dec 04 Monday Dravuni Island, Fiji Noon 6:00 PM
Dec 05 Tuesday Lautoka, Fiji 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Dec 06 Wednesday Suva, Fiji 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Dec 07 Thursday At Sea    
Dec 08 Friday Apia, Upolu, Samoa 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
    Crossing the International Date Line    
Dec 09 Saturday Crossing the Equator    
Dec 10 - 12 -- At Sea    
Dec 13 Wednesday Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Dec 14 Thursday Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Dec 15 - 19 -- At Sea    
Dec 20 Wednesday San Diego, California 6:00 AM  
    RESERVATIONS NOW OPEN!    
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Voyage Host, Exclusive Shore Tour Program and Festive Cocktail Parties!!

Fare shown is per guest based on double occupancy of the minimum inside stateroom, cruise only and in US dollars. Fares subject to change. Many other categories available, ask for details. Government taxes, fees and port expenses are an additional $1,370 per person and are subject to change. Cruise Specialists host and amenities require minimum participation and are subject to change. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM