/ 
2018 Azamara World Cruise 

2018 Azamara World Cruise

2018 World Journey

Welcome to Azamara’s first-ever World Journey. The stunning port of Sydney, Australia, is the perfect send-off as you step onboard your club-like home for the next several months. This is only the beginning of the extraordinary places you’ll see. Places beguiling and exotic. Charming, legendary, and historic. And endlessly fascinating. Sail 102 days to 61 ports of call and 29 countries. See temples, deserts and architectural marvels. Ruins, rivieras and cities old and new. Ending in the heart of London, England, right beneath the legendary Tower Bridge.  The world is waiting for you. What are you waiting for?

Roundtrip Business Class Air, $1,000 Shipboard Credit, FREE Internet and many more!

Cruise Line: Azamara Club Cruises
Ship(s): Azamara Journey
Departure: 3/07/2018
Length: 102 Days
Starts: Sydney, Australia
Starting from
$36,060
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Azamara's FULL WORLD CRUISE Inclusive Benefits:
  • Roundtrip Airfare: Business Class Air  - suite guests only
                                         Economy Class Air - all other categories
  • 1-night Pre-Hotel Overnight in Sydney with Bon Voyage party hosted by Azamara President & CEO, Larry Pimentel
  • $1,000 Shipboard Credit, per person
  • One Laundry Bag per week, per person
  • Up to $500 per person luggage reimbursement
  • FREE Internet
  • TWO Onboard Events
Always included, Azamara's Onboard Amenities:
  • Complimentary AzAmazing Eveningssm event (on most voyages)
  • Select standard spirits, international beers and wines
  • Gratuities
  • Bottled water, soft drinks, specialty coffees and teas
  • Self-service laundry
  • Shuttle service to and from port communities, where available
  • Concierge services for personal guidance and reservations
SUITE Guests will also receive:
  • English butler service
  • Complimentary seating in specialty restaurants
  • Afternoon tea service in-suite
  • Guests in Club World Owner's and Club Ocean suites may choose a Complimentary Inside Accesssm -or- Nights & Cool Placessm Land Discoveries® excursion


 AZAMARA CLUB CRUISES brings you comfort of home with friendly crew and impeccable onboard service!

2018 Azamara World Cruise

Fares as low as $36,060 and Roundtrip Business Class Air, $1,000 Shipboard Credit, FREE Internet and many more!!

DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Mar 07 Wednesday Sydney, Australia -- 9:00 PM
Mar 09 Friday Brisbane, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 11 Sunday Hardy Reef, Great Barrier Reef 8:30 AM 10:00 AM
    Whitsunday Islands, Australia 11:30 AM 2:00 PM
    Hamilton Island, Whitsundays, Australia 2:00 PM 8:00 PM
Mar 12 Monday Townsville, Australia 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 13 Tuesday Cairns, Australia 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Mar 15 Thursday Thursday Island, Australia 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 18 Sunday Darwin, Australia 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 21 Wednesday Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Mar 22 Thursday Celukan Bawang, Bali, Indonesia 8:30 AM 7:00 PM
Mar 25 Sunday Singapore 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 27 Tuesday Bintulu, Malaysia 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 28 Wednesday Muara (Bandar Seri Begawan), Brunei 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Mar 29 Thursday Kota Kinabalu (Borneo), Malaysia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 31 Saturday Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 12:00 PM --
Apr 01 Sunday Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam -- 1:00 PM
Apr 03 Tuesday Klong Toey (Bangkok), Thailand 12:00 PM --
Apr 04 Wednesday Klong Toey (Bangkok), Thailand -- --
Apr 05 Thursday Klong Toey (Bangkok), Thailand -- 1:00 PM
Apr 06 Friday Koh Samui, Thailand 8:00 AM 2:00 PM
Apr 08 Sunday Singapore 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 09 Monday Port Klang (Kuala Lumpur), Malaysia 8:00 AM 6:30 PM
Apr 10 Tuesday Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 11 Wednesday Phuket, Thailand 8:00 AM 2:00 PM
Apr 13 Friday Yangon (Rangoon), Myanmar 9:00 AM --
Apr 14 Satruday Yangon (Rangoon), Myanmar -- --
Apr 15 Sunday Yangon (Rangoon), Myanmar -- 6:00 PM
Apr 19 Thursday Colombo, Sri Lanka 7:00 AM 4:30 PM
Apr 20 Friday Kochi, India 1:00 PM 6:00 PM
Apr 22 Sunday Mumbai (Bombay), India 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 25 Wednesday Dubai, United Arab Emirates 5:00 PM --
Apr 26 Thursday Dubai, United Arab Emirates -- 5:00 PM
Apr 27 Friday Muscat, Oman 3:00 PM --
Apr 28 Saturday Muscat, Oman -- 4:00 PM
Apr 30 Monday Salalah, Oman 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 05 Saturday Safaga (Luxor), Egypt 7:00 AM 8:00 PM
May 06 Sunday Aqaba (Petra), Jordan 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
May 07 Monday Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt 6:00 AM 2:00 PM
May 08 Tuesday Suez Canal Transit 3:30 AM 5:30 PM
May 09 Wednesday Ashdod (Jerusalem), Israel 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
May 10 Thursday Haifa (Nazareth), Israel 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 11 Friday Limassol, Cyprus 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 13 Sunday Piraeus (Athens), Greece 6:00 AM 11:00 PM
May 14 Monday Mykonos, Greece 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 15 Tuesday Kusadasi (Ephesus), Turkey 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
May 16 Wednesday Rhodes (Lindos), Greece 8:30 AM 9:00 PM
May 17 Thursday Santorini, Greece 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 19 Saturday Giardini Naxo (Taormina), Sicily, Italy 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 20 Sunday Amalfi, Italy 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 21 Monday Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 22 Tuesday Livorno (Florence & Pisa), Italy 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
May 23 Wednesday Cannes, France (Cannes Film Festival) 12:00 AM --
May 24 Thursday Cannes, France (Cannes Film Festival) -- 11:59 PM
May 25 Friday Ajaccio, Corsica, France 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
May 26 Saturday Monte Carlo, Monaco (Grand Prix) 8:00 AM --
May 27 Sunday Monte Carlo, Monaco (Grand Prix) -- 10:00 PM
May 28 Monday Barcelona, Spain 5:00 PM --
May 29 Tuesday Barcelona, Spain -- 6:00 PM
May 30 Wednesday Alcudia, Mallorca, Spain 7:30 AM 6:30 PM
May 31 Thursday Valencia, Spain 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Jun 01 Friday Alicante, Spain 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jun 02 Saturday Cartagena, Spain 8:00 AM 2:00 PM
Jun 03 Sunday Gibraltar, United Kingdom 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Jun 04 Monday Cadiz (Seville), Spain 7:30 AM 8:00 PM
Jun 05 Tuesday Portimao, Portugal 7:30 AM 6:30 PM
Jun 06 Wednesday Lisbon, Portugal 9:00 AM --
Jun 07 Thursday Lisbon, Portugal -- 5:00 PM
Jun 08 Friday Leixões (Porto), Portugal 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 10 Sunday St. Peter Port, Guernsey, Channel Islands 1:00 PM 9:00 PM
Jun 11 Monday Cherbourg (D-Day Landing Beaches), France 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Jun 12 Tuesday Honfleur, France 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jun 13 Wednesday Oostende, Belgium 8:30 AM 7:00 PM
Jun 14 Thursday Amsterdam, Netherlands 8:0 AM --
Jun 15 Friday Amsterdam, Netherlands -- 6:00 PM
Jun 16 Saturday London (Tower Bridge), United Kingdom 1:00 PM --
Jun 17 Sunday London (Tower Bridge), United Kingdom -- --
    RESERVATIONS NOW OPEN    
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book any of these voyages and take advantage of
 Roundtrip Business Class Air, $1,000 Shipboard Credit, FREE Internet and many more!!
Fare shown is per person, based on double occupancy of the minimum stateroom, cruise only, in USD, and subject to availability.  Government taxes & fees are additional. 2018 World Journey Benefits (Complimentary Air, Pre-voyage Hotel Stay, Onboard Spending Money (OSM), Laundry, Luggage Reimbursement, Free Internet, Onboard Events and Gifts) are available for guests sailing on the full 102-day (Sydney-London) and are valid for bookings made 10 months prior to the voyage, and no later than 30-Apr-2017. The benefits do not apply to group bookings. Bookings will not qualify for any other promotion or booking incentive, including Back to Back savings, onboard booking savings, or Early Booking Benefit (EBB). Benefits are subject to change, and may be withdrawn at any time without notice. Certain restrictions apply. Complimentary Air: The 2018 World Journey (WJ) complimentary air benefit offers business class air to guests booked in suite categories CW, CO, SP, N1 and N2, and coach class air to guests in all other stateroom categories sailing on the full 102-day voyage. Guests in standard staterooms may upgrade to business class for an additional fee.  The benefit is open to residents of US, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, UK, Ireland, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Mexico from the following gateways: ATL, BDL, BOS, BWI, CHS, CLE, CLT, DCA, DEN, DFW, DTW, EWR, IAD, IAH, IND, JFK, LAS, LAX, LGA, MCI, MCO, MEM, MIA, MKE, MSP, ORD, YVR, YYZ, YYC, YUL, YET, SYD, MEL, BNE, PER, ADE, (NZ GATEWAY), LHR, LGW, MAN, EDI, GLA, FRA, MUC, DUS, TXL, HAM, OSL, CPH, MEX only. Gateways are subject to availability. The complimentary air benefit does not include air taxes or other fees for optional services imposed by airlines. For access luggage, guest will need to keep receipt to receive reimbursement of up to $500. Complimentary air tickets will be assigned by cruise line no later than 9 months prior to sailing, cannot be substituted or changed, and are non-refundable and non-transferable. Cruise bookings can be made after 30-Apr-2017 based on availability, but the air component will no longer qualify. Complimentary Hotel Stay: A 1-night pre-voyage hotel stay will be complimentary for full World Journey guests. The hotel provided by Azamara Club Cruises includes hotel accommodation, taxes and transportation from hotel to pier, but may not be substituted with another hotel. Onboard Spending Money (OSM): A $1,000 OSM will be provided to each full-voyage guest. The Onboard Spending Money (OSM) of $1,000 is per person, in USD, and based on double occupancy. The OSM is redeemable against any purchase onboard except Casino and future cruise sales. The OSM has no cash value, is not redeemable for cash, is not transferable and will expire if not used by 10:00 PM on the last evening of the voyage. Complimentary Laundry: Eligible guests will receive one bag of laundry per guest, per 7-night portion of the voyage. Complimentary Internet allows guests to have unlimited internet onboard. Internet access can only be accessed on one device at the time. Complimentary Internet has no cash value, is not redeemable for cash, is not transferable and will expire if not used by 10:00 PM on the last evening of the voyage. We reserve the right to correct errors.
AM