/ 
112-Day Crystal Cruises World Cruise 

112-Day Crystal Cruises World Cruise

World Cruise 2: World Wonders & Eternal Cities

Serene yet thrilling.  Strikingly modern yet historically rich.  Here is a World Odyssey of fascinating extremes - Crystal Serenity sails Los Angeles to Rome on a 112-day scenic exploration of the South Pacific, Australia, Indonesia, Southeast Asia, India, Dubai and the Mediterranean. Come discover the natural wonders of the Great Barrier Reef, the mysteries of New Guinea and legendary dynasties of China.  Explore the imperial beauty of Vietnam, the alluring intrigue of Myanmar and India, ancient destinations that offer uniquely contrasting perspectives on modern marvels rising in the United Arab Emirates.

$10,000 Early Booking Savings / $2,000 Shipboard Credit & Much More!

Cruise Line: Crystal Cruises
Ship(s): Crystal Serenity
Departure: 01/23/2018
Length: 112 Days
Starts: Los Angeles/San Pedro, California
Starting from
$44,460
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Full Cruise Booking Amenities:
  • Limited-Time 2-for-1 Cruise-Only Fares
  • "Book Now Fares" of $10,000 per person
  • New-to-Crystal guests can save up to $6,445 per person
  • $2,000 per person "As You Wish" Shipboard Spending Credit
  • Complimentary chauffeured private car transfers between the airport to ship 
    and ship to airport
  • Excess Luggage Reimbursement of up to $500 per person
  • World Cruise Bon Voyage Gala with Crystal Symphony Full World Cruise guests in Sydney, Australia on Feb. 17, 2018
  • Two exclusive shoreside events
  • Special onboard events
  • Specially selected gifts
  • Complimentary select wines, champagne, and premium spirits
  • Complimentary gratuities
  • Complimentary evening specialty restaurant dining in Silk Road or the Sushi Bar 
    celebrating the cuisine of Nobu Matsuhisa and in Prego
  • Complimentary enrichment via the innovative Creative Learning Institute® and 
    the Computer University@Sea®
  • Complimentary fitness programs with class in Yoga, Pilates, Spinning®, and so much more!

    BOOK EARLY AND SAVE!
    Pay in full 180 days prior to departure and receive an additional 2.5% EARLY full payment savings

112-Day Crystal Cruises World Cruise

Fares as low as $44,460 and $10,000 Early Booking Savings / $2,000 Shipboard Credit & Much More!!

DATE DAY PORT
ARRIVE
DEPART
Jan 23 Tuesday Los Angeles/San Pedro, California
5:00PM
Jan 29 Monday Maui/Lahaina, Hawaii
8:00AM
11:00PM
Jan 30 Tuesday Oahu/Honolulu, Hawaii
8:00AM
11:00PM
Feb 5 Monday Pago Pago, Samoa
8:00AM
7:00PM
Feb 6 Tuesday Apia, Western Samoa
8:00AM
5:00PM
Feb 7 Wednesday Crossing The International Dateline
Feb 9 Friday Suva, Fiji
7:00AM
6:00PM
Feb 11 Sunday Mystery Island, Vanuatu
8:00AM
6:00PM
Feb 12 Monday Nouméa, New Caledonia
9:00AM
6:00PM
Feb 14 Wednesday Norfolk Island, Australia
7:00AM
4:00PM
Feb 16 Friday Sydney, Australia
5:00PM
Feb 17 Saturday Sydney, Australia
Feb 18 Sunday Sydney, Australia
5:00PM
Feb 21 Wednesday Hamilton Island, Australia
6:00AM
6:00PM
Feb 22 Thursday Cairns, Australia
Feb 23 Friday Cairns, Australia
6:00PM
Feb 24 Saturday Cooktown, Australia
8:00AM
6:00PM
Feb 26 Monday Alotau, Papua New Guinea
7:00AM
6:00PM
Feb 28 Wednesday Kitava, Papua New Guinea
8:00AM
6:00PM
Mar 1 Thursday Guadalcanal, Honiara, Solomon Islands
8:00AM
6:00PM
Mar 2 Friday Gizo, Solomon Islands
9:00AM
6:00PM
Mar 3 Saturday Rabaul, Papua New Guinea
4:00PM
Mar 4 Sunday Rabaul, Papua New Guinea
5:00PM
Mar 10 Saturday Boracay Island, Philippines
8:00AM
8:00PM
Mar 11 Sunday Romblon Island, Philippines
7:00AM
5:00PM
Mar 12 Monday Manila, Philippines
6:00AM
Mar 13 Tuesday Manila, Philippines
5:00PM
Mar 15 Thursday Hong Kong Sar, China
8:00AM
Mar 16 Friday Hong Kong Sar, China
Mar 17 Saturday Hong Kong Sar, China
6:00PM
Mar 18 Sunday Cruising Halong Bay
Mar 19 Monday Hanoi/Hongai, Vietnam
7:00AM
6:00PM
Mar 21 Wednesday Chan May, Vietnam
10:00AM
9:00PM
Mar 22 Thursday Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
7:00AM
Mar 23 Friday Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
6:00PM
Mar 25 Sunday Sihanoukville, Cambodia
7:00AM
8:00PM
Mar 27 Tuesday Singapore
Mar 28 Wednesday Singapore
10:00AM
Mar 29 Thursday Singapore
5:00PM
Mar 30 Friday Kuala Lumpur/Port Kelang, Malaysia
7:00AM
6:00PM
Mar 31 Saturday Phuket, Thailand
4:00PM
Apr 1 Sunday Phuket, Thailand
5:00PM
Apr 3 Tuesday Yangon, Myanmar (Burma)
Apr 4 Wednesday Yangon, Myanmar (Burma)
4:00PM
Apr 5 Thursday Yangon, Myanmar (Burma)
4:00PM
Apr 8 Sunday Colombo, Sri Lanka
Apr 9 Monday Colombo, Sri Lanka
4:00PM
Apr 10 Tuesday Cochin, India
6:00PM
Apr 11 Wednesday Cochin, India
Apr 12 Thursday Mangalore, India
8:00AM
6:00PM
Apr 14 Saturday Mumbai (Bombay), India
7:00AM
Apr 15 Sunday Mumbai (Bombay), India
Apr 16 Monday Mumbai (Bombay), India
4:00PM
Apr 18 Wednesday Muscat, Oman
3:00PM
Apr 19 Thursday Muscat, Oman
6:00PM
Apr 21 Saturday Manamah, Bahrain
7:00AM
10:00PM
Apr 22 Sunday Doha, Qatar
7:00AM
7:00PM
Apr 23 Monday Abu Dhabi, Uae
8:00AM
Apr 24 Tuesday Abu Dhabi, Uae
6:00PM
Apr 25 Wednesday Dubai, Uae
7:00AM
Apr 26 Thursday Dubai, Uae
Apr 27 Friday Dubai, Uae
5:00PM
Apr 28 Saturday Al Fujairah, Uae
7:00AM
3:00PM
Apr 30 Monday Salalah, Oman
11:00AM
7:00PM
May 5 Saturday Aqaba, Jordan
7:00AM
9:00PM
May 6 Sunday Luxor & Karnak/Safaga, Egypt
8:00AM
May 7 Monday Luxor & Karnak/Safaga, Egypt
5:00PM
May 8 Tuesday Transit The Suez Canal
8:00AM
6:00PM
May 9 Wednesday Alexandria/Cairo, Egypt
8:00AM
10:00PM
May 11 Friday Ashdod, Israel
7:00AM
9:00PM
May 14 Monday Sorrento, Italy
10:00AM
7:00PM
May 15 Tuesday Rome/Civitavecchia, Italy
9:00AM
May 16 Wednesday Rome/Civitavecchia, Italy
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book this voyage and take advantage of
$10,000 Early Booking Savings / $2,000 Shipboard Credit & Much More!!

Fare shown is per person, based on double occupancy of the minimum Deluxe Stateroom, cruise only and reflect all applicable savings including 2-for-1 and Book Now Savings. Per person savings of $10,000 apply to new bookings as of 9/01/2016. Cruise-Only Fares are per person in U.S. dollars, double occupancy and do not include cruise port, security and handling charges of $5,675. 2-for-1 Fares are per person based on 50% of brochure fares. Optional Personal Select Air Program is available to purchase for full-fare, full-cruise guests whose travel originates from a U.S. or Canadian airport, and include all government fees and taxes. Note: Early Full Payment savings do not apply to Personal Select Air. Solo Traveler Fares are available upon request. Crystal Society savings are per person based on double occupancy. Crystal Cruises offers each guest the opportunity to dine at least once on a complimentary basis in Prego and at least once in Silk Road or the Sushi Bar (Sushi Bar is not available for pre-reservation and is available on a first-come, first-served basis).  Additional complimentary reservations (for Full World Cruise guests only) including "walk-in" visits are subject to availability. All offers may not be combinable with other promotions, apply to first two full-fare guests in stateroom or suite, are capacity-controlled, subject to availability and may be withdrawn or changed at any time without notice. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM