/ 
114-Day Crystal Cruises World Cruise 

114-Day Crystal Cruises World Cruise

World Cruise 1: Stunning Skies & Halcyon Harbors

Journey deep into the Southern Hemisphere on a true adventure. Crystal Symphony departs Cape Town, South Africa on a 114-day sailing including South Africa, Australia/New Zealand, the South Pacific/French Polynesia; and South America before exploring the Caribbean. The journey features 14 overnights in 14 fascinating destinations and six maiden calls in places like Burnie, Tasmania and Robinson Crusoe Island - your opportunity for discovery is incomparable.

Shipboard Credit, Early Booking Savings, World Gala in Sydney and more

Cruise Line: Crystal Cruises
Ship(s): Crystal Symphony
Departure: 01/07/2018
Length: 114 Days
Starts: Cape Town, South Africa
Starting from
$36,130
per person
REQUEST A QUOTE
REQUEST BROCHURE

Cruise Amenities

Book this trip now with Cruise Specialists and receive the following exclusive amenities!

Full Cruise Booking Amenities:
  • Limited-Time 2-for-1 Cruise-Only Fares
  • Additional "Book Now Savings" of $10,500 per person
  • New-to-Crystal guests can save up to $6,275 per person
  • $2,000 per person "As You Wish" Shipboard Spending Credit
  • Complimentary chauffeured private car transfers between the airport to ship 
    and ship to airport
  • Excess Luggage Reimbursement of up to $500 per person
  • World Cruise Bon Voyage Gala with Crystal Serenity Full World Cruise guests in Sydney, Australia on Feb. 17, 2018
  • Two exclusive shoreside events
  • Special onboard events
  • Specially selected gifts
  • Complimentary select wines, champagne, and premium spirits
  • Complimentary gratuities
  • Complimentary evening specialty restaurant dining in Silk Road or the Sushi Bar 
    celebrating the cuisine of Nobu Matsuhisa and in Prego
  • Complimentary enrichment via the innovative Creative Learning Institute® and 
    the Computer University@Sea®
  • Complimentary fitness programs with class in Yoga, Pilates, Spinning®, and so much more!

    BOOK EARLY AND SAVE!
    Pay in full 180 days prior to departure and receive an additional 2.5% EARLY full payment

 

114-Day Crystal Cruises World Cruise

Fares as low as $36,130 and Shipboard Credit, Early Booking Savings, World Gala in Sydney and more!

DATE DAY PORT
ARRIVE
DEPART
Jan 7 Sunday Cape Town, South Africa
Jan 8 Monday Cape Town, South Africa
5:00PM
Jan 9 Tuesday Mossel Bay, South Africa
10:00AM
6:00PM
Jan 10 Wednesday Port Elizabeth, South Africa
8:00AM
6:00PM
Jan 12 Friday Durban, South Africa
7:00AM
Jan 13 Saturday Durban, South Africa
5:00PM
Jan 14 Sunday Richards Bay, South Africa
7:00AM
6:00PM
Jan 15 Monday Maputo, Mozambique
9:00AM
7:00PM
Jan 18 Thursday Taolanaro, Madagascar
7:00AM
6:00PM
Jan 20 Saturday Réunion Island/Port Réunion, France
8:00AM
5:00PM
Jan 21 Sunday Mauritius/Port Louis, Republic Of Mauritius
8:00AM
Jan 22 Monday Mauritius/Port Louis, Republic Of Mauritius
Jan 23 Tuesday Mauritius/Port Louis, Republic Of Mauritius
4:00PM
Feb 1 Thursday Broome, Australia
10:00AM
7:00PM
Feb 4 Sunday Geraldton, Australia
8:00AM
4:00PM
Feb 5 Monday Fremantle/Perth, Australia
6:00AM
Feb 6 Tuesday Fremantle/Perth, Australia
6:00PM
Feb 7 Wednesday Bunbury (Margaret River), Australia
8:00AM
5:00PM
Feb 8 Thursday Albany, Australia
11:00AM
6:00PM
Feb 9 Friday Esperance, Australia
8:00AM
3:00PM
Feb 12 Monday Melbourne, Australia
6:00PM
Feb 13 Tuesday Melbourne, Australia
6:00PM
Feb 14 Wednesday Burnie, Australia
8:00AM
3:00PM
Feb 15 Thursday Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
9:00AM
5:00PM
Feb 17 Saturday Sydney, Australia
6:00AM
Feb 18 Sunday Sydney, Australia
5:00PM
Feb 21 Wednesday Cruising Doubtful, Dusky & Milford Sounds, New Zea
8:00AM
6:00PM
Feb 22 Thursday Stewart Island, New Zealand
8:00AM
6:00PM
Feb 23 Friday Dunedin, New Zealand
8:00AM
6:00PM
Feb 24 Saturday Christchurch/Akaroa, New Zealand
8:00AM
6:00PM
Feb 25 Sunday Nelson, New Zealand
10:00AM
7:00PM
Feb 26 Monday Wellington, New Zealand
8:00AM
6:00PM
Feb 27 Tuesday Napier, New Zealand
8:00AM
5:00PM
Feb 28 Wednesday Gisborne, New Zealand
8:00AM
4:00PM
Mar 1 Thursday Tauranga, New Zealand
8:15AM
7:30PM
Mar 2 Friday Auckland, New Zealand
8:00AM
Mar 3 Saturday Auckland, New Zealand
8:00PM
Mar 4 Sunday Bay Of Islands, New Zealand
8:00AM
5:00PM
Mar 7 Wednesday Lautoka, Fiji
8:00AM
6:00PM
Mar 8 Thursday Yasawa-I-Rara, Fiji
8:00AM
6:00PM
Mar 10 Saturday Nuku'alofa, Tonga
8:00AM
7:00PM
Mar 10 Saturday Crossing The International Dateline
Mar 11 Sunday Alofi, Niue, New Zealand
8:00AM
6:00PM
Mar 13 Tuesday Rarotonga, Cook Islands
8:00AM
6:00PM
Mar 14 Wednesday Aitutaki, Cook Islands
7:00AM
6:00PM
Mar 16 Friday Bora Bora, Society Islands
8:00AM
5:00PM
Mar 17 Saturday Moorea, Society Islands
7:00AM
4:00PM
Mar 17 Saturday Papeete, Tahiti, Society Islands
7:00PM
Mar 18 Sunday Papeete, Tahiti, Society Islands
Mar 19 Monday Papeete, Tahiti, Society Islands
6:00PM
Mar 20 Tuesday Rangiroa, French Polynesia
8:00AM
6:00PM
Mar 21 Wednesday Fakarava, French Polynesia
8:00AM
6:00PM
Mar 23 Friday Nuku Hiva, Marquesas Islands
8:00AM
Mar 24 Saturday Nuku Hiva, Marquesas Islands
3:00PM
Mar 27 Tuesday Cruising Pitcairn Island
10:00AM
4:00PM
Mar 30 Friday Easter Island, Chile
Mar 31 Saturday Easter Island, Chile
5:30PM
Apr 4 Wednesday Robinson Crusoe Island, Chile
7:00PM
Apr 6 Friday Valparaíso, Chile
6:00AM
6:00PM
Apr 7 Saturday Coquimbo, Chile
8:00AM
5:00PM
Apr 9 Monday Iquique, Chile
8:00AM
6:00PM
Apr 11 Wednesday General San Martín/Pisco, Peru
8:00AM
4:00PM
Apr 12 Thursday Lima/Callao, Peru
7:00AM
Apr 13 Friday Lima/Callao, Peru
3:00PM
Apr 15 Sunday Guayaquil, Ecuador
7:00AM
Apr 16 Monday Guayaquil, Ecuador
12:00PM
Apr 18 Wednesday Transit The Panama Canal
7:00AM
6:00PM
Apr 18 Wednesday Colón, Panama
7:00PM
Apr 19 Thursday Colón, Panama
Apr 20 Friday Colón, Panama
4:00PM
Apr 21 Saturday Cartagena, Colombia
9:00AM
10:00PM
Apr 22 Sunday Santa Marta, Colombia
8:00AM
5:00PM
Apr 23 Monday Oranjestad, Aruba
10:00PM
Apr 25 Wednesday St. Barts/Gustavia, French West Indies
8:00AM
Apr 26 Thursday St. Barts/Gustavia, French West Indies
4:00PM
Apr 29 Sunday Key West, Florida
10:00AM
5:00PM
Apr 30 Monday Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
8:00AM
Click to View Larger
Contact Cruise Specialists to book this voyage and take advantage of
Shipboard Credit, Early Booking Savings, World Gala in Sydney and more!

Fare shown is per person, based on double occupancy of the minimum Deluxe Stateroom, cruise only and reflect 2-for-1 Cruise Fares plus book now savings of $10,500 to new bookings as of 9/01/2016. Cruise-Only Fares are per person in U.S. dollars, double occupancy and do not include cruise port, security and handling charges of $5,500. 2-for-1 Fares are per person based on 50% of brochure fares. Optional Personal Select Air Program is available to purchase for full-fare, full-cruise guests whose travel originates from a U.S. or Canadian airport, and include all government fees and taxes. Note: Early Full Payment savings do not apply to Personal Select Air. Solo Traveler Fares are available upon request. Crystal Society savings are per person based on double occupancy. †Crystal Cruises offers each guest the opportunity to dine at least once on a complimentary basis in Prego and at least once in Silk Road or the Sushi Bar (Sushi Bar is not available for pre-reservation and is available on a first-come, first-served basis).  Additional complimentary reservations (for Full World Cruise guests only) including "walk-in" visits are subject to availability. All offers may not be combinable with other promotions, apply to first two full-fare guests in stateroom or suite, are capacity-controlled, subject to availability and may be withdrawn or changed at any time without notice. We reserve the right to correct errors.

AM